Board Members

The Colorado New Energy Improvement District is governed by a Board of Directors pursuant to 32-20-104 C.R.S.  Membership includes representatives from the Colorado Energy Office, the real estate development industry, financial institutions, energy efficiency and renewable energy industries and public utilities.

  • Jeffrey King, Chair  -  Sr. Finance Programs Manager, Colorado Energy Office 
  • Iain Campbell, Vice Chair  -  Senior Fellow, Rocky Mountain Institute
  • Grant Nelson  -  Partner, Integro Strategic Finance
  • Sean Ribble  -  Director, Greenworks Lending
  • Matthew Baldner  -  Regional President for Denver Metro, ANB Bank
  • Hillary Merrill Dobos  -  Principal and Co-owner, Lotus Engineering and Sustainability
  • George McGuirk  -  CIP/DSM Technical Consultant, Xcel Energy